HOME

EUROPEAN CARS

ALFA ROMEO JUILLETTA

AUDI S4

AUDI TT

SEAT LEON CUPRA


ASIAN CARS / IMPORT TUNER

SUBARU IMPREZA STI

 

 

 

 

 

AMERICAN CARS / MUSCLE CARS

 

 

About ypp2

I'm a freelancer graphics designer. In my free time I modell cars and put rendered images online. All my works have been done in Blender 3D and YafaRay. Both are great and the best part is that they are Opensource.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HOME

  1. jcue35 says:

    Hello,

    I would like cars 7 and 8 from the top. I’m not sure what the names of the cars are.

    Thank you

  2. Is it true you sell those for 1€ each? See post: http://www.blendernation.com/2011/07/10/the-garage-is-open-high-quality-car-models-for-just-1-euro/#utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+Blendernation+%28BlenderNation%29
    If so I’m interested in the 3 Lamborghini’s. Please contact me via my email address.

    Thanks
    Andreas

  3. Lars Løvlie says:

    This is great stuff! I might be quite interested in some of these models. I came here from blendernation.com. Is it true that you are selling these models by request here in the comments section?

  4. andy says:

    I’m interested in buying some of your models – what’s the process?

  5. Andreas Mohr says:

    Hi, I am interested in your Mustang Models (vintage and 2010 model), the Doge Challenger and the Chevy Camaro. Thx & rgds Andreas

  6. Sacha says:

    Hello. I Like to buy some of your Car, can you contact me please ?
    Ciao

    • ypp2 says:

      Hello and thank you for your interest.
      If you want a car. just write me the name of the models you want and pay just 5 euro for each model on my paypal account: supraking@live.de
      After the payment is arrived you will get your models as e-mail. Please write your E-Mail.

      Best regards

      psrenderer.wordpress.com site admin

Leave a comment